Archive for February, 2012

Question by : Anyone know when Ben Kweller is next touring the UK? I went to one of his last UK gigs, but I was really ill (I was hospitalised for 8 months the week after) and I’d love to make up for it! Banjo – Grrr, but thankyou! Best answer: Answer by Banjo *RZArected*I don’t think he has any tours scheduled right now. Give your answer to this question below! —- Laying Image by Jo Jakeman —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments 1 Comment »

—- Routine Image by Pete Ashton Routine playing at The Wharf, Walsall. (Yes, that’s Harri B.) —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments 1 Comment »

—- www.amazon.com Video Rating: 4 / 5 —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments 18 Comments »

Question by : How much were panic! At the disco gig tickets (UK/Manchester)? Best answer: Answer by CrazyCatBiscottiI think about £20. Add your own answer in the comments! —- —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments 1 Comment »

—- Routine Image by Pete Ashton Routine playing at The Wharf, Walsall. (Yes, that’s Harri B.) —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments 1 Comment »

Question by : Are adtr touring the uk again any time soon? Okay so I love the band ‘A Day To Remember’ and I went to see them last Tuesday in Manchester for the Eastpak Antidote tour 2011, I can safely say they were amazing, best gig of my life – I recommend anyone go see them! Does anybody have knowledge on them doing a uk tour in either 2012 or 2013, I’m desperate too see them again. I know they’re touring early 2012, but they’re only visiting the us. Thanks! Best answer: Answer by AleTheDarkhttp://systemofadownita.altervista.org/ Give your answer to this question below! —- Gogol Bordello Image by drgillybean at leeds cockpit —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments 1 Comment »

Question by Lucieeeee ☮: Has anyone in the UK used ‘vivagogo’ to buy gig tickets? I am trying to buy some tickets to see Incubus in Manchester this November. I can’t buy them from ticketmaster and ticketline and found Vivagogo on google. Is it a dodgy website or is it ok to use? Thanks! Best answer: Answer by joeLuciee, Viagogo.com is a legit ticket website. I believe they were started by a person who used to run stubhub, they are reputable so now worries! hope this helps Joe – http://www.orderseats.com Add your own answer in the comments! —- —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments Comments Off

—- It has been described as the best entertainment in Kabul, the Afghan Capital. It is the city’s wedding season, which now takes a break for the holy month of Ramadan. The weddings are popular and profitable and although the average government worker earns only 60 dollars a month, a wedding with all the trimmings, will cost thousands. As Alan Fisher reports, it has a marked change from how weddings were held in the time of the Taliban. —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments 12 Comments »

—- Video Rating: 5 / 5 —- Share| ....> Continue Here! <--

Comments 5 Comments »

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Bad Behavior has blocked 3565 access attempts in the last 7 days.